top of page

Two Little Angels


I usually spend my lunch break to draw, think, and relax in a coffee shop in FiDi.

On the other day it was a little special, I got two little kids sitting by side - I think they are sister and brother.They just finished their sandwiches with their parents on the next table. And they came to watch me draw.

Unfortunately they only speak French, so we didn't have much conversations...but they just sat quietly by me, whispering to each other in French sometimes.

It was such an enjoyable moment. Obviously they liked my sketch.

I didn't take photos of them. I remember both of them were super blonde, skinny, with big eyes. And eventually their parents came to us and tell them it is time to go.

I simply feel magical.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page