top of page

My First Illustration For Vizanda - 2


The second sketch for Vizanda gets so much easier than the first one.

Btw, this is the first one, and it is called " problem".

http://www.luyingguo.com/single-post/2016/09/23/My-First-Illustration-for-Vizanda---1

The second one was about " solution". This one was going to be put side by side with the " problem".

 

Here is the second sketch's evolution story.

Greg wanted Vizanda analyst to be a super hero, strong and powerful!!!!!!

Sure, Thinking about the consistency of the two sketches, I think I should include the desk/ computer, and the analyst. I want them to be the same scene.

But unfortunately Greg didn't quite like this concept. He didn't think this analyst was powerful enough. He want a superman like this:

I liked this muscular superman. Yes, he is right, to look strong and powerful in the picture, you probably want to have your mass and muscles.

And I added more people as Greg asked, since he want to show his clients that Vizanda supermen analyst can easily handle more customers!! And I added the desk and chair back, which was initially rejected by Greg. Because, 1, to pop up the superman analyst he has to stand somewhere taller so the perspective doesn't look wired and he doesn't look out of scale. 2, the desk and chair can keep the consistency with the " problem".

Greg loved it a lot and approved it immediately! The only request he asked is to hand draw his company's logo so it looks more personal.

So I did and I colored it.

I think it was an amazing idea that Greg asked me to change the superman's color. He wanted the superman analyst to have purple cape and purple costume. So it will look like a Vizanda superman because Vizanda's theme color is purple.

That is easy! And I was amazed by the effect - I really love the purple and it matches the website so well! We made a Vizanda superman!!! :D

It will be online soon :))))

https://www.vizanda.com/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page